Balcony Cabin Roll-Off Coming Up!

February 4, 2012

It’s official. The First quarter winners of the Unique Cruisers league were Team #12, Bobby Staples, Toni Staples, Chris Bocock and Dino Millazzo. The second quarter winners were Team #11, Bobby Taylor, Corissa Robson, Wayne Topolyn and Gary Seward. But there are two more teams to go into the roll-off for those balcony cabins. Who will it be??

Organized under Ft. Myers. Labeled as .

Comments are closed.